http://merlindiesel.com/
Telephone: 01772 694130 Login
Merlin Logo

MEET THE TEAM

Welcome to the Merlin Diesel Team Click any of the deparments below to meet the team and find out more.

Leigh Bramley

Managing Director

T: +44(0)1772 694131

F: +44(0)1772 314375

E: leigh@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Scott Bramley

Technical Director

T: +44(0)1772 694182

F: +44(0)1772 314565

E: scott@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Marketing

Zoe Atkinson

Marketing & Sales

T: +44(0)1772 694183

F: +44(0)1772 314565

E: zoe@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Workshop

Paul Britton

Workshop Manager

T: +44(0)1772 694138

F: +44(0)1772 314565

E: p.britton@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Rick Hardman

Senior Workshop
Administrator

T: +44(0)1772 694138

F: +44(0)1772 314565

E: rick@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Test Equipment

Mike Rawlinson

MD Test Equipment

T: +44(0)1772 694180

F: +44(0)1772 314565

E: mike@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Kevin Vince

Stores Manager

T: +44(0)1772 694185

F: +44(0)1772 314565

E: kevin@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Paul Sherburn

Production Manager

T: +44(0)1772 694185

F: +44(0)1772 314565

E: sherbs@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Andrew Hardman

Test Equipment

T: +44(0)1772 694181

F: +44(0)1772 314565

E: andy@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Business Development

Gerry Mulholland

Business
Development Manager

T: 07792103476

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: gerry@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Andrew Ashcroft

International Business
Development Manager

T: +44(0)7496 669910

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: andrew@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Sales Team

Steve Nestoruk

Parts Manager

T: +44(0)1772 694130

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: steve@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Lee Graham

Sales Executive

T: +44(0)1772 694130

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: lee@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Adam Salter

Sales Executive

T: +44(0)1772 694130

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: adam@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Ian Shaw

Sales Executive

T: +44(0)1772 694130

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: spike@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Michelle Latham

Sales Executive

T: +44(0)1772 694130

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: michelle@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Sarah Coyne

Sales Executive

T: +44(0)1772 694130

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: sarah@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Miriam Whitham

Sales Executive

T: +44(0)1772 694130

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: miriam@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Gareth Dixon

Sales Executive

T: +44(0)1772 694130

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: gareth@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Technical

Ian Fairhurst

Technical

T: +44(0)1772 694135

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: budgie@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Carl Chamberlain

Technical

T: +44(0)1772 694135

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: carl@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Export

Anthony Connor

Export Manager

T: +44(0)1772 694133

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: anthony@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

John Fairhurst

Export

T: +44(0)1772 694133

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: john@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Ryan Walkden

Export

T: +44(0)1772 694133

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: ryan@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Paul Atkinson

Export

T: +44(0)1772 694133

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: export@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Buying Department

Jessica Nair

Buying

T: +44(0)1772 694137

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: jessica@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Matt Greenbank

IT Consultant

T: +44(0)1772 694137

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: matt@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Paul Sharp

Purchasing Manager

T: +44(0)1772 694137

F: +44(0)1772 316375

E: paul@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Accounts

Michael Brown

Accounts Manager

T: +44(0)1772 627676

F: +44(0)1772 626220

E: michael@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Barbara Grimshaw

Accounts

T: +44(0)1772 627676

F: +44(0)1772 626220

E: barbara@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

Irene Wojnarowski

Accounts

T: +44(0)1772 627676

F: +44(0)1772 626220

E: irene@merlindiesel.com

W: www.merlindiesel.com

01772 694130
info@merlindiesel.com
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×